Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 14 votes , 14 reviews

You are a great photographer! 




Elena made our family trip to Akumal, Mexico EXTRA special with her photography skills handling 15 members of our family. She was so very pleasant to work with and in addition to lovely photos the photo session itself was very fun. Some how she was able to line us all up and make everyone smile at the same time. I would recommend Elena in a heartbeat.


January 8, 2016  


I wanted to let you know once again 




We love the pictures, we really enjoyed the first two days as we been just looking over and over again. They are beautiful and we can not flunk you enough for capturing our special day. You are amazing and extremely talented, everyone enjoyed your company and we are
looking forward our anniversary as we would like to do a small photo session at the beach if everything works out for us, as we would like return next year. We will contact you prior though as right now we just planning but lets see how things will work out.
Hope all is well. Lets stay in touch. Wishing you all file best. Thank you once again for being such an amazing photographer and kindhearted person. We really loved your work.


May 30, 2017  


Elena, thank you very muсh for the photosession 




From the first day we met we didn‘t have a slightest doubt that your work will be superb!!! And so it happened, we are very grateful to you and pleased with all the photos. We couldn’t imagine better pictures! Thank you! You conveyed the mood that was in our hearts at that exam moment so easily and accurately.
Your photos are so bright, vivid and natural. which signifies that they were made by a real professional! It was very pleasant to work with you and all our friends were amazed after watching our photos. Every time we look at our pictures we feel like we are there again. in this beautiful and sunny country, I want to express you my admiration and immense gratitude for these wonderful pictures! We are very happy that we found you!!


September 29, 2014  


We love your work! 




I contacted Elena Via fearless and she replied promptly and our emails felt like we had met before. Our skype call was fantastic as it made me look forward to the shoot. I told her I wanted to take ‘Negeria to Mexico’ and that she did. She suggested like right location to showcase Mexican roots and we had our Nigerian outfits to complement this.
It was our 5th wedding anniversary shoot and she made us feel like newly weds. We appreciate the energy she puts into her work. She wanted 1000 angles for every pose just to get the best. And to think it rained all through and the pictures didn’t show my washed make up… kudos Elena. We are absolutely pleased with your service and we can only keep recommending you to people who want intimate photo shoot to celebrate whatever landmark. Take care and God bless.


December 23, 2015  


Elena is great photograther! 




Our photo session was in September. We were choosing between many photographers and now I feel happy that we chose Elena. She was the only one who didn’t make us wait for the response (she was maintaining correspondence and inspired trust from the first moment), clearly and competently advised and helped us to choose the place for the photosession based on our wishes!
We liked our photos very much. They are bright. beautiful and unusual: And despite the fact that we had only one variant of clothes all the photos appeared to be very different and original! Even though it was the first professional photosession for us. we felt at ease and very natural. We received our photos in a couple of weeks and they were amazing! Elena, thank you for the vivid emotions. professional work and incredibly beautiful pictures!


October 11, 2014  


I would highly recommend Elena! 




I would highly recommend Elena, we are very happy with the results and the quality of her work. She came earlier than we agreed to survey the hotel property and find beautiful spots for photography way in advance. This way we did not have to look for them during the photo shoot at the peak of afternoon heat. I asked Elena to be honest if our position or facial expression is not great and she was eager to point out the best angle for our poses or the fact that we needed to fix hair, makeup etc. As a result, pictures turned out perfect, but still very realistic/natural. Elena is easy going and fun person, it was a pleasure to have her capture our wedding. Thank you for your great work!


May 12, 2016  


Wow!!! 




The photos look absolutely incredible! I can not slop smiling, you can’t even imagine how happy they made me feel. Thank you again for making me feel so comfortable and making the whole experience my enjoyable I truly felt like a professional model for a day!


December 18, 2015  


Thank you!!! 




Elena, I have no words to describe how much my Wedding picture are amazing. You took natural and in the moment picture that made them very special. Also you retouch many extra pictures with out any complaints. I really appreciate all you did for me. Every time I look at my Wedding picture I cry as they are beautiful as you capture all the special moments. I recommend Elena as a photographer, she has an amazing “eye” to capture special moment and she is creative. Thank you from the bottom of my bean.


May 17, 2016  


Elena, THANK YOU SO MUCH! 




The photos are amazing: so well done! And I have no idea how you caught our son smiling in so many pictures! Incredible! I absolutely love each and every one of them 🙂 Our family was so excited when we shared the pictures. A lot of my friends said that some pictures look like a photo from the magazine. Thanks again for doing such a great job! I really hope to work with you some more 🙂


December 21, 2015  


Thank you!!!! 




Elena… Words cannot express how exerted we were to meet you and work with you for our family photo shoot. You were truly a professional and very understanding of the difficulty of working with two tired toddlers. The expressions and feelings you captured in the pictures are priceless and we will forever be grateful. We will definitely see you again when we visit in the near future. Thank you!!!!


September 25, 2015  


First of all I would like to say thank you! 




I looked at so many photographers and Elena was the first to respond and continued that correspondence through out . She made us feel totally at ease and made our day so special. Elena is so easy to work with, we felt like we had known her for years. She is so patient, sweet, and kind. She is a true professional and has an amazing talent. Thank you again I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. We love, love, love our photos!!! We have already planned another trip and hope to use her again.


May 12, 2015  


It was a great expirience! 




Elena was amazing! My husband and I recently got married near Cancun and I couldn’t have hired a better photographer. She showed up early a later then we scheduled so she could capture every minute. The picture told the story perfectly. She provide us with incredible photos. I couldn’t be more happy! We recommend her 100%!


November 9, 2016  


Thank you! 




Elena, l was sort listing photographers sitting in Toronto for our vacation shoot. I chose you for your photography which sets you apart from other photographers. A trust was build when you told me that I can give advance when we meet in Cancun. From there on I knew I hare right person for my photographs.
It was nice meeting you, you helped us all the way from Hotel to sites. We met two days but when we were leaving you we fell a family member is lefl behind in Cancun. We are keeping you on our next visit to Cancun.


July 18, 2015  


Elena! Thank you SO much! 




Despite our cranky kids, you got some really good shots! I especially love the candid photos. The colors look beautiful, too, your editing is amazing! Thank you again for capturing our family in Mexico! We will be sure to contact you again for another photo shoot when we are back!


June 25, 2017  

Leave a Reply